First Weigh In and measurements: April 13, 2017

This was my first weigh in and measurements. I weighed 131 pounds at this time. 11 pounds less than I was four months prior. YAY!! I weigh myself every 10 days and measure every 7 days. I also do my body calculations and they will be included. My measurements were:

Bust: 35″

Chest: 30″

Waist: 29 1/2″

Midway: 34 1/2″

Upper Arm: left 11″ Right 1″

Forearm: Left: 9″ Right: 9″

Hips: 38″

Thighs: Left: 21 3/4 ” Right: 20″

Knees: Left: 15 1/2 ” Right: 15″

Calves: Left: 13″ Right: 13 inches

Body Calculations:

Body Fat: 30.4%

BMI: 24.7

WHR: 0.79

BMR: 1365.85

 

Leave a Reply

